JCARR Logo
Graphic Element

JCARR Meetings : 128th General Assembly

 

The dates below are subject to change and additional meetings may be scheduled pending the call of the Chairperson of the committee. 

JCARR meetings generally begin at 1:30 p.m., however, please note this is a general statement and subject to change pending the call of the Chair. Feel free to call/e-mail for confirmation of date and time of meeting or with questions or comments concerning items on an agenda.

 

Meeting Dates   Final No Change Agendas* Final Regular Agendas* Minutes**
Wed., January 28, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Tues., February 17, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., March 9, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., March 30, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., April 20, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., May 11, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., June 1, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., June 22, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Thurs. July 9, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Thurs. July 30, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., August 24, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., September 14, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., October 5, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., October 26, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., November 16, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon., December 7, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. December 28, 2009   No Change Regular Minutes
Thurs. January 21, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Tues. February 16, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. March 8, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. March 29, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. April 19, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. May 10, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Tues. June 1, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. June 21, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. July 12, 2010   No Change  Regular  Minutes 
Mon. August 2, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes 
Thurs, August 19, 2010   No Change Regular  Minutes
Mon. August 23, 20101   ----   ----  ----
Mon. September 13, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes 
Mon. October 4, 2010   No Change Regular  Minutes 
Mon. October 25, 2010   No Change Regular  Minutes 
Mon. November 15, 2010   No Change Regular Minutes
Mon. December 6, 2010   No Change  Regular  Minutes
Wed. December 22, 2010   No Change  Regular  Minutes
Mon. December 27, 20102
  ---- ---- ----

 

1 The JCARR Meeting originally scheduled for Monday, August 23, 2010 was rescheduled for Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 1:30 P.M..
 
*To see the Final Agenda for a meeting that has passed, select Regular to see the Regular agenda or select No Change to see the No Change agenda. 

  

(To view archived agendas and minutes from the 130th General Assembly, click here.)

(To view archived agendas and minutes from the 129th General Assembly, click here.)

 
 
Graphic Element